edmundo ELISSETCHE
president PIA WORLDWIDE
PHONE: +1 305 6401515
EMAIL: Eelissetche@produceinspectors.com

juan ignacio elissetche
GENERAL MANAGER pia worldwide
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
MOBILE: +56 9 98253471
EMAIL: jielissetche@produceinspectors.com

Juan Pablo Caballero
General Manager PIA-USA
Phone: +1 305 6401515
Mobile: +1 786 5166780
email: jpcaballero@produceinspectors.com

Ignacio Santibanez
general MANAGER PIe (PIA Europe)
PHONE: +31 174512663
MOBILE: +31 6 23833784
EMAIL: ignacio@produceinspectors.eu

FDIAZFinal.jpg

Felipe Diaz
Operations PIA ASIA
EMAIL: fdiaz@piaqc.com

cristian vargas
financial manager
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
MOBILE: +56 9 90188978
EMAIL: cvargas@pia.cl

enrique machado
human resources manager
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
MOBILE: +56 9 99787132
EMAIL: emachado@piaqc.com

PABLO INZUNZA
ACCOUNTING PIA CHILE
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
EMAIL: pinzunza@pia.cl

JUAN PABLO MORALES
IT PIA CHILE
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
MOBILE: +56 9 56593755
EMAIL: JPmorales@produceinspectors.com

PILAR MONCAYO
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANCE
PHONE: +56 2 24431010
MOBILE: +56 9 79579088
EMAIL: pmoncayo@PRODUCEINSPECTORS.COM

Rodrigo Morales
Development USA
PHONE: +1 305 6401515
MOBILE: +1 786 2297501
EMAIL: rmorales@PRODUCEINSPECTORS.COM